Posted by: Armand | April 14, 2011

Adieu

You have spoken – this blog will be retired, but my running blogging will be continue at www.division6.co.uk/wp/running, and the RSS savvy can subscribe to the new feed at www.division6.co.uk/wp/category/running-2/feed/. Of course, if you want to follow everything I’m doing just visit www.division6.co.uk and follow the main feed.

Thanks for keeping up with me here – and do keep the running conversation going. I’ll be writing my first division6 “LSR” post shortly on my running club experience with the Chineham Park runners…!

Responses

  1. […] the best part of a year, I’ve run a second blog, the Long Slow Run – initially in collaboration with a colleague, then solo, charting my newfound passion for […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

